Executive Office

Mr. Veton Zekolli – Chief Executive Officer
veton@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 103)

Mr. Sasho Stojkovski – Senior Adviser
sasho@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 102)

Ms. Biljana Krsteska Papic – Manager for education, training and development
biljana@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 104)

Mr. Osman Emin – Coordinator for education, training and development
osman@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Sonaj Bilal – Coordinator for education, training and development
sonaj@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Hana Memedi – Assistent for education
hana@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Elena Arsenova – Finance and Office Manager
elena@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 105)

Mr. Vane Rujkov – Web developer & IT Consultant
webmaster@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 108)

President of the Assembly

Mr. Aleksandar Dilje

Management Board

Ms. Elizabeta Jovanovska (president)

Mr. Knut Vollebaek

Mr. Erwan Fouéré

Ms. Simone Filippini

Mr. Steinar Bryn

Mr. Dragan Gjurcevski

Ms. Ingrid Vik

Ms. Bente Knagenhjelm 

Mr. John Horekens

Mr. Safet Neziri

Ms. Noreen Campbell 

Advisory Committee on Education

Ms. Noreen Campbell

Mr. Zvi Bekerman 

Mr. Nigel Arnold 

Mr. Enver Abdulahi 

Mr. Talat Azad

Ms. Anne Murray-Cavanagh